Testimonials

Dr. Dawn Sparks always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dawn Sparks below, and as always, we would love to hear your feedback.

Dr. Sparks was attentive to what I said and was encouraging and hopeful in what she said.
Stephen T.
10/16/19

Da bomb diggity!
Kimberly F.
07/18/19

AS always — as it has been for over a year the service from this Dr is perfect She and her marvelous team have given me 25 years of my life back — I am 76 and am recovered and able to live like I am 50 after a traumatic near death — accident the the Drs, 11 of them, on the mainland could not relieve the pain from 18 years ago — the team did it in less than a year! Seriously dr Sparks — I call her Dr Genius because she is listened to me, made a plan, executed the plan and had given my life back Thanks Dr and Nurse Kim.
Bill B.
06/14/19

Dr and staff are very helpful. Care is always the best.
Sharon T.
05/30/19

Outstanding care and expertise in administering spine treatment.
James B.
04/11/19

I came to Dr. sparks, with so much pain,I told her she was my last resource. Six months forward I’m planning to get on a plane to Europe to visit my daughter. That was out of if the question six months ago. I have been open minded about every suggestions she offered me, I’m so happy that I’m experiencing a pain free life. And DR Sparks is warm and kind and sympathetic,along with Kim which I appreciate so much for all that she does . They are my true heroes right now. The Best I have encountered, feeling grateful and optimistic about my healing.
Mildre C.
04/08/19

Very pleasant and thorough.
Brigitt P.
01/18/19

Aloha I really appreciate Dr Sparks care and attention that she has shown to me. She is not only interested in my health needs but also my well being.
Susan A.
01/11/19

Very personable and helpful.
Tiana P.
01/10/19

Excellent Service .No More Pain its Great Without The Pain I Had in My Knee.
Gerald S.
11/07/18

OK I loved it. After I left sat in my car for a little bit my leg was tingly kind of numb and felt like my brain neurology had to reconnect with my leg my foot seems turned out in a little crazy. So I walked it off of course and everything is fine. My back feels 99% better. I’m really happy I wanna do some more for my back my ankle and my upper middle back I hope to hear from you to schedule.
William W.
11/01/18

Dr. Sparks and her Staff are absolutely the MOST amazing Women, EVAH!!!!
Kimberly F.
10/18/18

Dr Sparks is always striving to help her pain patients. She listens, she cares with love. I’m being helped. Thank you Doc. You too, Kim.
Sharon T.
10/17/18

Very thorough and helpful.
Tiana P.
10/16/18

Scott C.
10/04/18
great

Dr Sparks is my angel. She really listens then creates a plan to relieve my discomfort. She encourages meditation, visualization and pain control techniques. My life is becoming mobile again. Dr Sparks is the best!!!
Sharon T.
09/19/18

Very personable staff, Dr Sparks is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about her patients.
Karen M.
09/18/18

Great Doc.
Scott C.
09/05/18

Dr. Sparks relieved and possibly stopped my 20 plus years of disabling migraines when over 2 dozen other doctors weren’t able. I was a Silicon Valley Engineer and totally misdiagnosed so many times. I even travelled to other country’s seeking help. I have been free of migraines now for over 1 1/2 years. I was not an easy case as my neck had been broken, my head dislocated and my brain stem was injured among other damages when I was strong arm strangled while seat belted in my car. I refused most drugs because I did not want to become addicted and they only made me forget my pain not get rid of the pain. Don’t get me wrong there were times I needed them but that was rare. For me being drugged is not living. I have a life today because Dr. Sparks made the difference.
Corky C.
09/05/18

Visit went very well. Dr Sparks is very thorough and compassionate.
Sharon T.
08/29/18

Over the last two years Dr Dawn has given me back 25 years of my life using her pain management skills — After a near death side impact car accident — I had been using narcotic drugs for 15 years to control 24/7/52 significant pain she got the pain under treatment and reduced by 95 % after a year. The Drs on the mainland did not seem to understand or use the imaginative skills that Dr Dawn has and applies. In 1 year of treatments Dr reduced the many pain sites in my arms, back, head and neck to give me back to freedom from laying around and using harmful narcotics — I stopped them completely, in a two week period, 1 month after Dr started her treatments. The team at lighthouse are very professional and competent. I call Dr Sparks “Dr Genius” and Nurse Kim “Nurse Magic”. Follow directions always tell them all they ask about factually. I live again a normal life after a 15 years struggle to find Drs skills.
Bill B.
07/30/18